The Doctor’s regenerations will be re-imagined after the iconic Roger Hargreaves in a new series of “Dr. Men” books to be released in Spring 2017. The series will comprise of twelve books, one for each Doctor, and the first four books to be released feature Doctor the First, Fourth, Eleventh and Twelfth.  The storybook mash-ups will be written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves, son of the Mr. Men and Little Miss creator Roger Hargreaves.

Check out the covers for the first four books below!







About The Author

Olga Hughes is currently pre-occupied with fairy tales, fantasy, misanthropy, medieval history and the long eighteenth century. She has a Bachelor of Fine Art from the Victorian College of the Arts and is currently majoring in Literature and History at Deakin. She has contributed to websites such as History behind Game of Thrones, The Anne Boleyn Files and The Tudor Society.

2 Responses